Skip To Main Content

Meet the Advancement Team

Ellen Urbanski
Dean of Advancement
610.399.7915
ellen.urbanski@multiespacio1914.com

Kris Batley '81
Director of Stewardship and Research
610.399.7911
kris.batley@multiespacio1914.com

Becky Bernstein
Director of Advancement Services
610.399.7839
becky.bernstein@multiespacio1914.com

Zoe Marshall
Advancement Services Assistant
610.399.7923
zoe.marshall@multiespacio1914.com

Megan Schlickmann
Director of Event Operations
610.399.7858
megan.schlickmann@multiespacio1914.com

Ray Slater
Director of Planned Giving
610.399.7917
ray.slater@multiespacio1914.com

Courtnay Tyus
Director of Annual Giving
610.399.7922
courtnay.tyus@multiespacio1914.com

 

Amanda Young
Director of Capital Giving
610.399.7920
amanda.young@multiespacio1914.com

Domi Waldron
Director of Alumni/ae/x Engagement 

domi.waldron@multiespacio1914.com 

Bridget Cadden
Advancement Project Coordinator 
bridget.cadden@multiespacio1914.com